We love customer feedback!

Carpets 2 You - Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

I was on a very tight budget as the carpet is just a temporary measure whilst work is being done. I was very happy with the price and the carpet is actually better quality than I thought it would be. Great job !!!
  - - 12th Jan, 2018
A brilliant price and an excellent service. 5*****
  - - 10th Jan, 2018
A really great service. Good on price and great quality.
  - - 4th Jan, 2018
I am absolutely loving my stripe carpet. It has really brightened up a dark areaand looks beautiful. Thank you to everyone at carpets2you.
  - - 22nd Dec, 2017
Great service at affordable prices
  - - 12th Dec, 2017
I had 3 quotes from different companies and this company was not only cheaper, but I got a better quality carpet in my opinion. The service I received was really good and, they even came out to me again when I couldn't make up my mind on the colour before having it fitted. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Very pleased indeed :-)
  - - 7th Dec, 2017
I received a great service from this company. The sales person was lovely and not pushy at all. My carpets look great and the fitter was professional and a nice guy. Plus it was cheaper than any other quote I had.
  - - 30th Nov, 2017
First class job and a first class service 10/10 Thanks guys.
  - - 20th Nov, 2017